Sign up for SmartCanucks

* indicates required

Future Shop After Hours Sale: Online Only Sale Starts Tonight

Canadian Deals & Coupons

After Hours Sale

Future Shop is holding another after hours starting tonight at 6pm EST (3 pm PST) and running through Sunday August 18th, 10am EST (7am PST).

Shipping is free on orders of $20 or more except for special delivery items. Reserve for in store pickup will also be available.

Deals Preview

  • Lenovo 15.6″ Laptop featuring Intel Core i5 Processor, 6GB RAM & 750GB HDD- Refurbished for $399.99 (save $150 off)
  • LG 50″ 720p 600Hz Plasma HDTV for $499.99 (save $100 off)
  • HP ENVY 23″ Touchscreen All-in-One PC featuring Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB HDD, 6GB RAM for $899.99 (save $300 off)
  • Game Of Thrones: Season 1 (Future Shop Exclusive Targaryen Packaging) for $29.99
  • Take an extra 15% off all major appliances
  • TELUS Nokia Lumia 520 Prepaid Smartphone for $99.99
  • 19″ Rolling Backpack for $29.99 (save $45 off)

Leave a Reply

  • RSS Hot Canada Deals

  • Recent Comments

  • Did You Know?

    Smart Canucks is Canada's first Canadian shopping deals blog and has been operating since 2006!

  • Join Mailing List

    Pages

    Categories

    Archives