Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW 🔥 Schedule For March, April & May, Watch a Film for Only $2.99! Today – Missing Link Movie for $2.99.


Cineplex Canada has released its new schedule for March, April & May 2020. It’s a fun and affordable way to enjoy your time with your family and friends!

Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

 March 2020:

  • Saturday, March 7, 2020: Missing Link
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020: Arctic Dogs
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020: The Addams Family
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020: Paw Patrol Double Bill: Ready Race Rescue & Mighty Pups

April 2020:

  • Saturday, April 4, 2020: Space Jam
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020: Hop
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020: Dolittle
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020: Jumanji: The Next Level

May 2020:

  • Saturday, May 2, 2020: Nanny McPhee Returns
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020: Jumanji: The Next Leve
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020: Cats
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020: Dolittle
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020: Little Women

Click here to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *












  •  




     

  • RSS Hot Canada Deals

  • Recent Comments

  • Did You Know?

    Smart Canucks is Canada's first Canadian shopping deals blog and has been operating since 2005!



  • Join Mailing List

    Pages

    Categories

    Archives

    Find Deals by Brand!