Canadian Free MP3 Album: Daughtry: Leave This Town TODAY ONLY!

Canadian Deals & Coupons


Thanks shawnsgal for this amazing post!

Daughtry’s Album Leave This Town is available to download for FREE for today only!  There will be a different album tomorrow but hurry to get this one, it’s really good.  All 12 tracks ALL FREE!

Click here to get your MP3 downloads started now!

9 responses to “Canadian Free MP3 Album: Daughtry: Leave This Town TODAY ONLY!”

  1. freestuffforme says:

    I love this group, and the new album is great.

  2. Sandy says:

    I just registered on the site so that I can do the downloads. You need to charge 99 cents to your credit card in order for the downloads to occur-so this is not completely free.

  3. puddin57 says:

    Actually, once that payment page shows up, look further down the left for the free tab. There’s a 45 second wait before the download begins. But if you’re patient, it is indeed free

  4. Natalka says:

    Thx, but wow it took forever to get each one, especially when there were error messages.
    But free is good.

  5. Scott says:

    Free crap is still crap. Sorry, you couldn’t give me a free Daughtry CD/Download.

  6. Erica says:

    Limewire works great guys..and its free.

  7. Scott says:

    Daughtry is still crap on Limewire.
    Englebert Humperdink, now there’s a singer.
    And what a man…hmmm mmm mm mm mmmmmmmmmmm.

  8. bargain kitty says:

    Awesome! Thanks…

  9. Mark Whitham says:

    This is actually an ILLEGAL site to use if you are in the US or Canada. Not a good idea to promote MP3 panda. I’ve commented on this before…

    STAY AWAY!!!!


  • RSS Hot Canada Deals

  • Recent Comments

  • Did You Know?

    Smart Canucks is Canada's first Canadian shopping deals blog and has been operating since 2005!

  • Join Mailing List




    Find Deals by Brand!