Cineplex Canada Family Favourites Movies Promotions: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald Movie For $2.99/Ticket, Today at 11:00 AM!

Announcements

Good morning! Cineplex Canada Family Favourites Movies is here every Saturday 🙂 Join Cineplex on Saturday mornings at 11:00 am for Cineplex Family Favourites. Watch a family favorite film each week for only $2.99. A portion of the proceeds goes towards supporting WE Charity. It’s a fun and affordable way to enjoy the weekend with your family!

Cineplex Canada has released their new schedule. The Cineplex Canada Family Favourites Movies include:

  • Today, Saturday, March 2, 2019, at 11:00 am the film Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald.

Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

March  2019:

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019: Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019: Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019: Smallfoot
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019: Racetime

April 2019:

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019: Space Jam
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019: Secret Life of Pet
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019: Hop
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019: Aquaman

May 2019:

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019: Instant Family
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019: Bumblebee
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019: A Dog’s Way Home

Click here to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



  • RSS Hot Canada Deals

  • Recent Comments

  • Did You Know?

    Smart Canucks is Canada's first Canadian shopping deals blog and has been operating since 2006!

  • Join Mailing List

    Pages

    Categories

    Archives

    Find Deals by Brand!