Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW 🔥 Schedule For March, April & May, Watch a Film for Only $2.99!

Announcements

Cineplex Canada has released their new schedule for March, April & May 2019. Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99. It’s a fun and affordable way to enjoy your time with your family and friends! A portion of the proceeds goes towards supporting WE Charity.

Here’s a list of the upcoming weekly movies line-up at Cineplex Family Favourites for only $2.99:

March  2019:

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019: Paw Patrol: Mighty Pups
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019: Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019: Smallfoot
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019: Racetime

April 2019:

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019: Space Jam
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019: Secret Life of Pet
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019: Hop
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019: Aquaman

May 2019:

  • Saturday, May 4, 2019: Instant Family
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019: Bumblebee
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019: A Dog’s Way Home

Click here to view a list of participating Cineplex movie theatres locations


2 responses to “Cineplex Canada Family Favourites NEW 🔥 Schedule For March, April & May, Watch a Film for Only $2.99!”

  1. Kim says:

    haha images do not match descriptions for last 4 movies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Join Mailing List

Pages

Categories

Archives

Find Deals by Brand!