Google Play Store Canada Deals: Just the Hits 2015 For $0.99


If you’re looking for some new tunes to listen to, head over to the Google Play Store Canada now and pick up this great deal! Right now on the Google Play Store, you can download Just the Hits 2015 for only $0.99! Just the Hits is a compilation album featuring all the hottest music hits of the last year from various artists. It’s an amazing deal considering that if you want to buy each song individually on the Google Play Store, you’ll be charged $1.20 for each of them!

This album includes the songs:

  • Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson feat. Bruno Mars
  • Take Me to Church by Hozier
  • Lips Are Movin by Meghan Trainor
  • Don’t by Ed Sheeran
  • Time of Our Lives by Pitbull & Ne-Yo
  • Jealous (Remix) by Nick Jonas feat. Tinashe
  • Outside by Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding
  • Heartbeat Song by Kelly Clarkson
  • Elastic Heart by Sia
  • Ghost by Ella Henderson
  • Sledgehammer by Fifth Harmony
  • Budapest by George Ezra
  • Night Changes by One Direction
  • Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit) by OMI
  • Are You with Me (Radio Edit) by Lost Frequencies
  • This Could Be Love (Radio Edit) by Borgeous & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane
  • Love Too Deep (Radio Edit) by Ferreck Dawn & Redondo
  • Soundwave by Trevor Guthrie
  • Let Your Hair Down by MAGIC!

This album normally sells for around $9.99, so this is a great deal that you won’t want to miss out on! You can access these tracks by streaming, or by permanent download to your computer/ device.

Click here to purchase Just the Hits 2015 from the Google Play Store Canada.

Comments are closed.


  • RSS Hot Canada Deals

  • Recent Comments

  • Did You Know?

    Smart Canucks is Canada's first Canadian shopping deals blog and has been operating since 2005!

  • Join Mailing List




    Find Deals by Brand!